Our Team

Pastoral Team

Rev. Flavio Montes
Administrator
Fr. Oswaldo Agudelo
Parochial Vicar

Deacons

Deacon Roger Currier
Permanent Deacon
Deacon Albert Mindel
Permanent Deacon
Deacon Juan Gonzalez
Permanent Deacon
Deacon Carlos Ramirez
Permanent Deacon

Staff

Dial the extension line at any time after the answering machine picks up.

Marlene Del Pozo
(Ext. 637)
Business Manager
mdelpozo@ollnet.com
Josefina Vazquez
(Ext. 625)
Directress of Religious Education
Jvazquez@ollnet.com
Rosemarie Morales
(Ext. 627)
Religious Education Assistant/Funerals
rmorales@ollnet.com
Rosa Diaz
(Ext. 628)
Religious Education Coordinator
rdiaz@ollnet.com
Marissa Olivares
(Ext. 621)
Parish Assistant / Weddings
Molivares@ollnet.com
Chavely Falcon
(Ext. 608)
Parish Assistant / Receptionist
Cfalcon@ollnet.com
Esther Marrero
(Ext. 610)
Parish Assistant / Receptionist
emarrero@ollnet.com
Meg McHugh
(Ext. 645)
Parish Assistant / Religious Ed
meg@ollnet.com
Ana Viales
(Ext. 610)
Parish Assistant / Receptionist
aviales@ollnet.com
Sister Helene Kloss, OP
(Ext. 618)
Music Ministry
hkloss@ollnet.com
David Shannon
(Ext. 619)
Music Ministry
dshannon@ollnet.com
John Prats
(Ext. 619)
Spanish Music Ministry
Rosa Gangi
(Ext. 671)
Gift Shop Manager
rgangi@ollnet.com
Ivonne Rodriguez
(Ext. 615)
Annulments / Sacristan Coordinator
irodriguez@ollnet.com

Maintenance

Gabriel Gallego
Maintenance Supervisor
Ggallego@ollnet.com